Contact phone: 8 (4822) 79-01-01

Latest Developments

In today’s world, where shops and supermarkets are full of greenhouse vegetables and long-term goods, it is difficult to find a really healthy product of high quality.

Namely this «hunger» will be satisfied by products under the trade mark “MacLarin”, which take first positions in the sphere of the manufacturing techniques, treatment and packaging, in order to keep the maximum healthy characteristics for your and your children’s health.

Our goals are a healthy nation and a healthy way of life. At last “MacLarin” products made it really possible! Milk, berry juice, fish and many other products will help you to keep your health, to feel yourself perfectly and to eat tasty food!

“Ecomilk “Lesnaya Ferma”, glass, 0,5 l.

Лесная ферма

The secret of our milk flavor lies in the care of nutrition of our cows that live in natural conditions and eat forest grass. Our highly qualified specialists who had internship inFlorencetake a careful look after the cows, and their food is prepared in accordance with the requirements of the European Union to the Italian farmers.

Our herds are regularly subjected to veterinary control. All the milk “Lesnaya Ferma” undergoes checking on leukocytes and inhibiting antibiotics. Control of the absence of phosphatase, mycotoxins and pesticides ensures sustainability of our product. The accredited laboratory “TverTest” guarantees the quality of milk.

Shelf life of the natural product is 7 days.

We monitor quality and take care of your health!

Последние разработки

В современном мире, где все прилавки магазинов и полки супермаркетов заполонили «тепличные» овощи и долгосрочные товары, сложно найти настоящий качественный и полезный для здоровья продукт.

Именно этот «голод» и будут удовлетворять продукты марки «MacLarin», занимающие передовые позиции в области технологии изготовления, обработки и упаковки, чтобы сохранить максимальное количество полезных веществ для здоровья Вас и Ваших детей.

Наша цель – здоровая нация, здоровый образ жизни. С продуктами «MacLarin» это наконец-то стало возможным! Молоко, морсы, рыба и многое другое помогут Вам сохранить здоровье, чувствовать себя на «отлично» и вкусно питаться!

«Экомолоко «Лесная Ферма»», стекло,0,5 л.

Лесная ферма

Секрет вкуса нашего молока кроется в заботе о питании коров, живущих в условиях естественной природы, которые питаются натуральными лесными травами. За буренками тщательно наблюдают высококвалифицированные специалисты прошедшие стажировку во Флоренции, а корма готовятся в соответствии с требованиями, предъявляемыми Евросоюзом перед итальянскими фермерами.

Наши стада проходят постоянный ветеринарный контроль. Все молоко «Лесной Фермы» проходит проверку на лейкоциты и ингибирующие антибиотики. Контроль отсутствия фосфатазы, микотоксинов и пестицидов гарантирует экологичность нашего продукта. Качество молока гарантирует аккредитованная лаборатория «ТверьТест».

Срок годности натурального продукта 7 дней.

Мы следим за качеством, заботясь о Вашем здоровье!